EP: Justin Bieber – Freedom.

EP: Justin Bieber – Freedom. Zip

“Freedom.” is another brand new EP by “Justin Bieber”.

The EP houses 8 dope songs featuring top notch artists like Brandon Love & Chandler Moore and others.

Stream & Download “Justin Bieber – Freedom.” below.

Genre: Gospel

Release Date: March 25, 2021

Tracks: 6

Copyright: ℗ 2021 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

1. Freedom
2. All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)
3. We’re In This Together
4. Where You Go I Follow (feat. Pink Sweat$, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
5. Where Do I Fit In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
6. Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)

Download Zip