ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Zip

“Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” is another brand new album by “Taylor Swift”.

The album houses 26 dope songs featuring top notch artists like Colbie Caillat, Maren Morris and others.

Stream & Download “Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” below.

Genre: Country

Release Date: April 09, 2021

Tracks: 26

Copyright: ℗ 2021 Taylor Swift

1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) [feat. Colbie Caillat]
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. You All Over Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Maren Morris]
22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
23. We Were Happy (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
24. That’s When (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Keith Urban]
25. Don’t You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
26. Bye Bye Baby (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Download Zip