ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)

ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe) Zip

“Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)” is another brand new song by “Justin Bieber”.

The album houses 22 dope songs featuring top notch artist like Lil Uzi Vert, Burna Boy and others.

Stream & Download “Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)” below.

Genre: Pop

Release Date: March 26, 2021

Tracks: 22

Copyright: ℗ 2021 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am (feat. Khalid)
4. Off My Face
5. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. Unstable (feat. The Kid LAROI)
7. MLK Interlude
8. Die For You (feat. Dominic Fike)
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVĒON)
13. Love You Different (feat. Beam)
14. Loved By You (feat. Burna Boy)
15. Anyone
16. Lonely
17. There She Go (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
18. I Can’t Be Myself (feat. Jaden)
19. Lifetime
20. Wish You Would (feat. Quavo)
21. Know No Better (feat. DaBaby)
22. Name (feat. Tori Kelly)

Download Zip