ALBUM: Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank

ALBUM: Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank Zip

“Big Bank” is another brand new album by “Bankroll Freddie”.

The album houses 14 dope songs featuring top notch artists like 2 Chainz, Young Scooter and others.

Stream & Download “Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank” below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: April 02, 2021

Tracks: 14

Copyright: Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2021 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

1. Set The Record Straight
2. Last Real Trap Rapper
3. Real Street Nigga (feat. EST Gee)
4. Add It Up
5. Whistle
6. Paper Cuts
7. Dope Talk (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Scooter)
8. Pop It
9. Go The Distance (feat. PnB Rock)
10. Check
11. Rich Off Grass (feat. Young Dolph)
12. Active
13. When I Shoot (feat. BIG30)
14. Rinky Dinky (feat. Gucci Mane)

Download Zip